0
There is no goods in the shopping cart !
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
Your Position: Home > Exhibition > Online AET Digital Week: ACROBiosystems Talk
  1. Online AET Digital Week: ACROBiosystems Talk

    1. Tuesday, June 9, 2020 11am EDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST(DAY2)
    2. Online AET Digital Week
    3. Yinan Jiang,Ph.D.(Product Development Manager, ACROBiosystems)
  2. We are presenting at Antibody Engineering & Therapeutics Digital Week! Don’t miss our talk at Day 2, June 9th. 

    Topic:  Critical role of SARS-CoV-2 Spike Protein in Developing Drugs, Serological Tests and Vaccines for COVID-19

    Time:  Tuesday, June 9, 2020 11am EDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST(DAY2)

    *In order to listen to our talk, please select Day 2 “Critical role of SARS-CoV-2 Spike Protein in Developing Drugs, Serological Tests and Vaccines for COVID-19” during registration. 

    Speaker:Yinan Jiang,Ph.D. (Product Development Manager ACROBiosystems)


    This webinar will cover:

    > The molecular mechanism of SARS-CoV-2 spike protein-mediated virus entry into host cell.

    > The important role of SARS-CoV-2 spike protein in serological testing, vaccine and antibody therapeutics development for COVID-19.

    > The 3-D structural studies of SARS-CoV-2 spike protein alone or in complex with antibodies.

    > The characterization of SARS-CoV-2 spike protein glycosylation sites.

    > The discoveries of mutations in RBD of SARS-CoV-2 spike protein and the implications for drug and vaccine design.



    1590118504140036.jpg

    Llama Raffle.pdf

New & Hot Products


This web search service is supported by Google Inc.

totop