0
There is no goods in the shopping cart !
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
Your Position: Home > Exhibition

Events of ACROBiosystems

Speaker: John BA Haanen, Dr. Jef Pinxteren, Daniel Olive etc. Location: Online
Time: May 11-13, 2021, EDT
Speaker: Dr. Seth Lederman Location: Online
Time: May 11, 2021, 8am PDT | 11am EDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST
Speaker: Jane Liu, Location: Online
Time: Wednesday, April 28, 2021, 3:00 - 4:00 PM, China Standard Time
Speaker: Speaker: Prajwal Paudel and more Location: Online
Time: March 27th, 2021
Speaker: Prajwal Paudel and more Location: Virtual
Time: March 11th-12th, 2021, EST
Speaker: John Fuller, PhD,David Baker, PhD,and others Location: Virtual
Time: Tuesday, February 23, 2021, 1:00 - 4:00 PM, Eastern Standard Time
Speaker: Prajwal Paudel (ACROBio) and others Location: Virtual
Time: Jan 19-21, 2021, PST
Speaker: Alessandro Sette, PhD, Shane Crotty, PhD Location: Virtual
Time: Tuesday, January 12, 2021 2:30 - 4:00 PM, Eastern Standard Time
Speaker: Multiple Location: Online
Time: Dec 14-16, 2020, EST
Speaker:  Dr. Jared R. Auclair, Jessica Boyd,etc. Location: Online
Time: NOV 12, 2020, opens @6 AM PST/ 9 AM EST
Abstract  of Our Poster

An ELISA method for measurement of anti-PD1 antibody drug in human serum was developed and validated according to the guidance of bioanalytical method. The test data indicate that this method is robust and reliable for the measurement of an investigational anti-PD1 antibody drug in human serum. The same method may be used to quantitate other therapeutic antibodies.

Request for Full Text


This web search service is supported by Google Inc.

totop